A Song For A Sunday Morning.

29 Jan

 

My younger half sister posted this song by Daughter on my older half sister’s facebook wall. It is so pretty so I stole it for you to have a listen. Enjoy.

8 Responses to “A Song For A Sunday Morning.”

  1. Sarah January 29, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    What a gorgeous song, you can really hear the vulnerability in her voice, and the song sounds very dreamy! I’ve never heard of Daughter before, but I will check her out. Thanks for sharing! xo

  2. Francesca R January 29, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    What a gorgeous song!!

  3. mythriftycloset.blogspot.com January 30, 2012 at 5:08 am #

    lovely video, I like the cute intro graphics. I love her voice, so pure, magnetic and the music so uniquely indie. Thanks for sharing this amazing video.

    mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

  4. Silvia January 30, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    Love the song! Have a lovely week. <3<3

    http://www.lovesushiandfashion.com

  5. Tilly January 30, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Ohhh thanks so much for this link O_O! They’re playing at the minute on the UK Skins advert and everytime i hear it I’m like i must do some sleuthing and find who sings this! xxxxxx

  6. Sherin January 31, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    It’s such a beautiful song!! Thanks for sharing.

  7. annabel February 1, 2012 at 3:26 am #

    so pretty, thankyou for sharing!

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  8. Spinning Threads February 3, 2012 at 6:07 am #

    what a pretty song. thanks for sharing it!

    http://spinning-threads.blogspot.com

Leave a comment