Watch This Space.

14 Mar

Our flights are officially booked for the 25th March, at which time we will take a mammoth 24 hr(ish) journey to Jeju, South Korea via Turkey and Seoul. I have a new lease of life since we got this news and when our visas arrived I could hardly control myself. At the moment the people in my book still have a more exciting life than I do, but that will all be changing soon. Oh yeah. Watch this space.

Shoes: Toms, Tights: M&S, Shorts: Forever 21, Blue Under Vest: American Apparel, Black tee: ModCloth, Cardigan: Topshop, Headband: ASDA.

2 Responses to “Watch This Space.”

  1. Amber March 14, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    love those shorts! PS cant wait to hear all about this new life adventure!

    Stop by & enter my Vedette giveaway!

  2. Ashley March 18, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    Yay! I’m excited for you. Although that 24 hr journey would just about do me in. I HATE flying.

    I’m digging on your Toms. I was thinking of getting a pair myself, but I’m just not sure.

Leave a Reply

