Black and White.

4 Mar

I received this marvellous ModCloth frock for Christmas from my ace brother and sister-in-law. Let’s just say, I am feeling brave today and have decided to crack it out for the first time. You see, I am clumsy. Like, massively clumsy. Like, I spill food down my front on a daily basis; clumsy. And I fall in potholes and end up requiring surgery; clumsy. (OK- that one has only happened once).

Today though, today is a new day. And I will try to keep this darling dress as close to it’s original white as possible. Wish me extreme amounts of luck- I’m gonna need it!

Boots: Tesco, Tights: Korean Boutique, Dress: ModCloth.

3 Responses to “Black and White.”

  1. rachelxphillips March 5, 2012 at 3:48 am #

    I love the dress! It’s so pretty and goes perfectly with your tights! So cute!

    🙂
    xx

    http://daydreamfrenzy.blogspot.com/
    http://daydreamfrenzy.blogspot.com/
    http://daydreamfrenzy.blogspot.com/

  2. Amber March 5, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    You look adorable! Seriously, this dress looks great on you. Hope you didnt spill anything on it :). Have you ever used those Tide pens? They really work!

  3. Ashley March 5, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    Suhweet. It looks so nice and fresh on you. I am also clumsy as far as food goes. I spill on myself every day. Seriously, every morning I have my morning oatmeal SOMEWHERE on my shirt. It’s gross.

Leave a Reply

