Colours of the Rainbow.

15 Jan

You know how cameras have a blink detector? I think I need some genius to do a stupid feet detector on my camera. Why I automatically point my feet together, I’ll never know.

I also wish I could have a wrinkle detector. You wouldn’t think at the tender age of 22 I’d have so many lines on my fore(or six)head. I tell you, before I started teaching I looked so much more youthful.

And those bags under my eyes? Seriously, I sleep about 10 hours a night. Pfft. I really need to learn how to edit my photos. Or my face.

Anyway, I digress. Life is moving very slowly at the moment. I am doing anything I can to avoid completing my online course, and the deadline is coming closer and closer. I am the Queen of procrastinating. And spending money I don’t have. Put the two together and what do you get? Online shopping. YAY.

I hope everyone is having fun on this frosty January day.

Cardigan: Primark, Dress: ASOS, Tights: Marks and Spencer, Boots: Tesco, Scarf: Korean Boutique.

3 Responses to “Colours of the Rainbow.”

  1. Ashley January 15, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    Don’t hate on yourself! I don’t like it. I think you look swell. I don’t see any wrinkles at all!

    Online shopping is good. I’ve been avoiding it lately, but I might splurge a little today and get some moccasins. Hey, I have a coupon…

  2. laura January 16, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    you are gorgeous! and hey, teaching is stressful, so I totally understand! When I was teaching, I think I grew some greys. But they may have been imaginary greys, like your wrinkles 🙂
    Love that dress. It’s a lovely winter blah banishing piece!

    ps. I am your new follower!

  3. Silvergirl January 17, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    i love the color of your sweater and mixed with the colors in that sweet dress it is just perfect
    brett

Leave a Reply

