On A January Day.

11 Jan

Hello all. I shan’t stay long as today is my boyfriend’s birthday. The big 2-6, don’t cha know. While he spends some time playing with his portable playstation (yes, I said 26) I thought I’d pop by and say hello.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Argggghhh. The mega-elipsis comes from what just happened. Said boyfriend just dropped said Playstation on my bad ankle. You know the one I just had surgery on? Yes, that one. Looks like that colourful bruising will be rearing its ugly ankle again. He’s lucky it’s his birthday and so I can’t really be mad. Excuse me while I go lay-down. Laters.

Dress: Topshop, Cardigan: Primark, Tights: Marks and Spencer, Shoes: Tesco.

3 Responses to “On A January Day.”

  1. Ashley January 12, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    Aw, I hope the accident didn’t do too much damage! I dropped a huge can of beans on my toe the other day. It hurt like hell. I even shed a tear, and I have a high tolerance for pain. I thought it was broken, but thankfully it just seems like the bone is bruised.

    That was my Here-read-this-story-about-my-less-painful-injury-to-make-you-feel-even-worse-about-yours story. Did it help?

    On the bright side, you look very cute. You put yo’ foot on that planter like nobody’s business.

  2. sofie January 12, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    beautiful dress! ♥

  3. Thu January 13, 2012 at 7:11 am #

    Great photos! love your dress
    Hope you had great a New Year!

Leave a Reply

