Fashion’s a Stranger Flash Sale.

31 Dec

Think I’ve just been sitting around watching America’s Next Top Model and feeling sorry for myself since I let some surgeon drill a few holes in my ankle? Think again. While I did a bit of this, I’ve also been busy sorting out my life.

With the help of my gorgeous and fabulous sister, Molly of Miss Moco, we have put together a huge flash sale to empty my wardrobe a bit before I go off travelling again. It will start on New Year’s Day (Sunday 1st January 2012) at 11am* and run for 24 hours only. Stop by and treat yourself to some vintage and unique clothing at scandalous prices.

Go on, give a gorgeous garment a great new home this festive season and click here from 11am Sunday to be taken to clothing heaven. And please let your friends know! Happy New Year Everyone!

*If you are shopping from somewhere other than the UK, please be aware of the time difference between our beautiful countries to ensure you don’t miss out!

Leave a Reply

