Guest Post: The Moptop.

15 Dec

Today the delightful Tonya from The Moptop is sharing a bit of her quirky style with us! Don’t you just love it?!

Hey Everyone! I’m Tonya of The Moptop filling in for Amy while she goes through surgery. The best of wishes to her through it all! I’ve never gotten surgery on anything really except for getting my wisdom teeth out when I was younger. It was even around this time of the year that I got it done…yes my mom was nice enough to schedule getting all four of my wisdoms pulled out right before Christmas. Hahah.. Amy is so brave! As far as any fears that I have…definitely anything to do with car accidents. They’re so terrible! I got into one just a couple of weeks ago and luckily no one was hurt. But enough of that, on a happier note here is a little bit of my own personal style I would love to share with you guys! šŸ™‚


5 Responses to “Guest Post: The Moptop.”

  1. Banana&Mandarina December 16, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    love this outfit, stylish and cool!

  2. Natali December 16, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Great and simple as always! So nice of you to fill in for Amy while she’s away.

    http://lartoffashion.blogspot.com

  3. alessandra December 17, 2011 at 12:20 am #

    I love her style!!!

    fashionindahat.com

  4. crayola actually December 17, 2011 at 8:36 am #

    You look amazing, I love the colour of your skirt! And that blazer is pretty neat as well šŸ™‚

    xoxo,

    Janet

  5. Harriet Gunner December 17, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    I really adore the cardigan and skirt – fab shoes too! xx

Leave a Reply

