Bratwursts and Mulled Wine.

30 Nov

Guten Tag! And how are we today? I took these pictures yesterday before and during our little trip out to Manchester’s Christmas Markets. We were lucky to get them snapped when we did, let me tell you. Why, you ask? Well, in true Manchester style we got caught in a downpour that made me pretty certain the world was flooding. And the way to fix our dampened spirits? A warm cup of mulled wine of course, with the world’s creepiest Santa watching over us. When we got too cold and merry, we retreated to a rocker bar and drank beer and played pool.*

Today I took a LOT of stuff to my local charity shop. I have a so much stuff that cannot come on our next little jaunt around the world, and I’m a bit heartbroken. I shall be having a huge flash sale very soon, and would like to invite you to do your share of vintage shopping there. Are you excited? I thought so. Lots of love on this gloomy Wednesday.

*Don’t judge me for this; I always think you bloggers are so proper and don’t act naughty like I do. Or maybe you just don’t broadcast it? I like me a nice pint or glass of wine though. Sorry.

Boots: Barratts, Leggings and Dress: H&M, Cardigan: ASDA.

12 Responses to “Bratwursts and Mulled Wine.”

  1. Amber Blue Bird November 30, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

    whoa that santa is looks pretty strange but with a couple glasses of wine in you he might start to look a lot better πŸ™‚

    Stop by & enter my giveaway for a chance to win an adorable hair bow & $20.00 gift card!

  2. Hannah December 1, 2011 at 12:36 am #

    aww love the christmas decorations!!

    raspberrykitsch.blogspot.com

    xx

  3. prettyniftythriftyfashion December 1, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    oh i love the colour of your cardigan!! and your brown boots are lovely πŸ™‚

  4. Francesca R December 1, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    Hahaha!! You look great!!! I love that cardi!!

  5. Northern style exposure December 1, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Great boots

  6. Mri December 1, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

    Hey!
    Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my post ^^ ❀
    I looooove your clothing style!
    I can try doodle you if you want to xD hahaha πŸ™‚
    Let me know something πŸ˜‰

    with lots of love, Mri

  7. BROKEN.WHIMSY December 1, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    How are we today? ABSOLUTLEY exhausted haha but you certainly dont loook that =) A ver lovely fall outfit you had on yesterday hun. the booties are just tres adorable ^_^

    Eeli

  8. Silvia December 2, 2011 at 10:05 am #

    Great outfit! I love the cardigan. Have a lovely weekend. <3<3

    http://www.lovesushiandashion.blogspot.com

  9. Michelle December 2, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    Love your look!

    When was last time you visited Korea? Hope it was fun πŸ™‚

  10. saphira thenalia December 3, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

    hmm, I love you boots! comfy πŸ˜‰
    http://www.secondvogue.blogspot.com

  11. Mitha Komala December 3, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    i love the boots and outerwear dear! you look beautiful as usual. ❀

    http://mithakomala.blogspot.com/

  12. Mri December 28, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Hey you ! Merry Christmas !! ^^

    Is that… Santa? On top? O_o
    I hope you had a great time ^^
    I know I’ve quiet, the internet didn’t work, my camera is broken and yeah… Chrismas eh :p
    Anyway, thank you a lot for you sweet comment on my blog ^^

    with lots of love,
    Me.

Leave a Reply

