Cord Ragdoll…

14 Sep


Well, my reverse culture shock still hasn’t settled. Course of action? To go to San Francisco for a month and see how they do it there. I am going down to the South of England today to stay with family, as I am flying from London tomorrow. Right now I am wearing another old number that I bought when I was at University. I first wore it to dress up as a rag doll for Halloween! It is super comfy, and is perfect for my day of ‘getting myself together’. I am frantically trying to pack, because I specialize in leaving everything until the last minute and now I’m freaking out. What do I need for a month in San Fran? Help!!

Dress: Fairground, Under-cardigan: River Island, Sandals: Shelly’s.

3 Responses to “Cord Ragdoll…”

  1. Amber Rose September 21, 2011 at 2:55 am #

    Your hair is a dream, swissy missy. x

  2. Tonya October 5, 2011 at 1:09 am #

    Adorable dress! The print and the color are both lovely!!

  3. sparklesness October 11, 2011 at 3:16 am #

    those shoes are supercute!

    bows & hearts!

Leave a Reply

