Couple of the Week- The Elvis Wannabe.

16 Aug

What do you think of these guys? They even have matching slippers in his and hers colours. That’s my silly friend Dan in the background trying to sabotage this beautiful picture. But he just doesn’t succeed! I have to tell you… My ‘Couple of the Week’ category will be ending within the next month or so, because I’m leaving Korea in less that 3 weeks and people just don’t dress like this where I’m from. If I manage to get any saved up, there will be more. Otherwise I’d like to do a poll as to which lovely couple was the best dressed. Happy Tuesday everyone. x

One Response to “Couple of the Week- The Elvis Wannabe.”

  1. Amber Blue Bird August 16, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

    oh my this is a good one!

Leave a Reply

