Couple of the Week, by BaboShirts…

9 Aug

Buy it here

Buy it here

I recently stumbled upon this amazing website, BaboShirts that specializes in t-shirts using ‘Korean humour’. Babo is Korean for ‘crazy or stupid’. I am very strict in my classes if a student ever uses this word, but for these purposes, it’s totally fine. If you don’t live, or haven’t ever lived, in Korea then it might mean nothing to you and I’d probably turn away now. If you have, then you’ll probably want to but the whole rack right this second!

2 Responses to “Couple of the Week, by BaboShirts…”

  1. Lyosha August 13, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    soooo adorable! same tees and such a nice couple!

  2. Ashley August 16, 2011 at 2:14 am #

    I’m going to go browse through these immediately. And the dude in the yellow shirt looks eerily like my boyfriend’s brother. Well, maybe not. I don’t wanna be rude and leave an “all look same!” kinda comment, but it’s a proven fact that people of one race can’t identify people of other races as well. Do you struggle with that over there?

    P.S. I WORE THE PANTS AND TOOK PICTURES. I’ll be posting them soon. I’m kinda behind on posts. If you want to email me the address you want them mailed back to, that would be great! I promise I’ll return them ASAP. It hasn’t quite yet been a year, after all… 😉

Leave a Reply

