Couple of the Week: The Street Artists.

2 Aug

My oh my. Jisan was a hell of a weekend. I mean, flooding and torrential rain, yet I still managed to get sunstroke. We saw some amazing acts; The Chemical Brothers, The Music,  Arctic Monkeys, Feeder, CSS and Suede. There were of course more, but I think you all get the idea of the ‘festival’. After around 4 days without sleep, I just couldn’t blog, never mind take outfit photos. I am just conjuring up the energy to move, so I thought I’d share with you a couple of street artists we met on Sunday night during Amandou & Mariam. This band is centered around a married couple who are both blind, and who blew me away with their performance. Anyway, back to the couple. I had no idea how many ‘hipster’ Koreans I’d meet over the weekend, but my oh my there are a lot of them around! Happy Tuesday everyone x

Leave a Reply

