Picture This…

28 Jul

Hello! Well, today was the start of my vacation… and it’s been so long since I didn’t have something to do, that I feel completely weirded out by this free time! I did some tidying and cleaning, and then decided to take some outfit photos. However, what I did not realize is that my boyfriend stole my camera and took it to work today. Alas, we shall have to wait until a later date. Picture this, a long sleeveless electric blue jersey dress down to the shins, a necklace shaped like a deer, a vintage braided leather belt and my brown havaiana flip-flops, because it is holiday time after all. So the picture above is one I posted from last July, just for kicks. We are off to Jisan Valley Rock Festival tomorrow morning to see the likes of Chemical Brothers, Feeder and Arctic Monkeys and won’t be back til Monday. A music festival in Korea will be a new experience for me, and the only thing I’m dreading is sleeping in a tent in this already unbearable heat. Wish us luck, and I’ll report back early next week!

Leave a Reply

