What Could It Be? Giveaway Time…

11 Jul

One of the funniest things about Korea is the amount of crap you can find on the side of the street. From sofas (one of which has been lugged up to our roof) to dressers, to clothes rails. Heck, we even found our foster kitten Makkoli on the street after he had been abandoned. He has now found himself a proper and forever home, with his new adopter! The newest addition to our street crap pile got me quite excited when I spotted it and made my boyfriend carry it home. Granted, I had a few beers in me, but not enough to show poor judgment. So, I have decided to do a small give-away competition. You will not win ‘said’ item, but something similar that has been store bought by myself! Today, Wednesday and Friday this week, I will show you a hidden picture of our newest find, and I am asking you to guess what you think it is. Please be specific, and don’t forget to write your email address on your comment so I can let the winner know. The winner will be selected randomly and revealed by next Monday. Go on, get guessing, everyone loves free stuff! What could it be?:

p.s- we are always very thorough in cleaning any items we find on the street. VERY THOROUGH INDEED.

p.p.s- I did not mean to insinuate that our kitten was crap, he was the best kitty I’ve ever met in my life!

One Response to “What Could It Be? Giveaway Time…”

  1. liz springett July 11, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    family not included in competition xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

