Pohang’s Peach Beach.

10 Jul

On Friday I was sent home from work with gastro, which was just delightful for me. I’m not sure what was worse, the injection in the bum, or the amount of vomiting I did. Not to mention being sick doesn’t come for free in Korea! Anyway, the doctor thought it would only last a day, and to be honest, I felt a lot better when I took these pictures yesterday morning. I went to Pohang for a day and night on a beach following this, and it  actually rained the entire time we were there, don’t let these pictures fool you! I still have my medicine at the ready should I need it, but as long as y’all keep your fingers crossed for me, I should be ok. We just got back and are absolutely exhausted. So, I’m going to keep this short.

Tomorrow I will be having a small give-away competition, so come back to see what you have to do to win! Happy Sunday everyone.

Dress: Birthday Gift, Shoes: Cheap store, Sunglasses: Ray-Bans.

Leave a Reply

