Couple of the Week in Teddy Bear Heaven.

14 Jun

Well, aren’t they just a bundle of joy, hey? I can’t decide if the subtle matching outfits impress me at all, because if you’re going to do something so ridiculous(ly cool) then you should probably go the whole hog, in my opinion. Anyway, they were wearing matching trainers that in my hurry I didn’t make it into this shot. Hey ho. Still I’ve not had much feedback on this category, ‘couple of the week’.  What do you think? Do you love it? Or love to hate it? Or just hate it? Because, as much as I love going up to strangers that I can’t communicate with and asking them for their picture, I could always stop. Haha. Happy Tuesday everyone.

Leave a Reply

