Couple of the Week, Some Big Lovin’, and Some Catching Up…

7 Jun

So my dears. I went on holiday over the weekend, and I completely didn’t have time to prepare blogs before I went. And I am too disorganised to have thought to ask any of the other stylish bloggers I follow to blog for me. In fact, I am so disorganised that I completely forgot that I was doing a guest blog for one of my favourite girls, Charlotte from Girl Next Door Fashion! You can find that blog here

We left the island of Jeju at  6 a.m this morning and I have just arrived back to our apartment. I have to head off to work in half an hour too. It’s been a crazy weekend! I’m going to update you on my trip in the next day or so! So, here is my couple of the week this week. Sorry for having two weeks off guys. I met this couple in Hallim Park in Jeju. I’m not going to lie, I kinda wanted her tee to say ‘small lover’, but their matching checkered shirts and trainers (which you can’t see…) made up for it. What do you think? Would you try out this trend?

Leave a Reply

