Sitting, Waiting, Wishing.

24 May

Well. It’s Tuesday already. I have a feeling that this week will go really quickly actually, which is great because I have lots to look forward to in the next few weeks, and I thought it might seem like forever until it comes! As you know, it’s my 22nd Birthday on Saturday. I believe my boyfriend is planning ‘something’, but all my friends are totally oblivious to it, so I hope it’s good! haha. And his sister and brother-in-law are arriving in Korea for 2 weeks, on Thursday. I have never met them in person, just on skype every week or so, so I’m super excited to see them, a bit nervous too! We are going to Jeju-do island next Thursday. I haven’t had a days holiday (apart from public holidays) since I arrived in Korea in August, so I’m so looking forward to a few days of beach and exploration with them! Also, I have booked my flights back to Manchester! I finish teaching the Korean nippers on August 31st, and will go home on September 2nd. I know it’s ages away, but I miss my family and friends a ton, and my beloved England. Otherwise nothing to report as usual. What with the temple stay and bad weather I haven’t managed to get a ‘couple of the week‘ this week. Sorry about that, they are one of my favourite features, and I hate to let you down! Are you having a good week? Any trips planned soon? x

Blouse: Charity Shop (gift from a friend)

Dress: Topshop

Socks: Wonderplace

Shoes: cheap Korean shoe store

Bracelet: Pandora (gift from my best friend)

Watch: Tesco (gift from my Dad)

Sunglasses: Ray-bans (gift from a friend)

WOW, IT SEEMS I HAVE GOOD FRIENDS!

One Response to “Sitting, Waiting, Wishing.”

  1. Tonya May 25, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    Love your shoes! They are so adorable paired with the socks.

Leave a Reply

