Here Comes the Spring…

13 Apr

Sunglasses: Ray-Bans (a gift from my amazing friend Maggie 🙂 )

Scarf: Gift from my amazing sister!

Tee: Cath Kidston charity project for Uniqlo

Shorts: Primark

Shoes: Converse

Spring is definitely in full swing here in Korea, and god it makes me happy. The colours that have suddenly appeared on the trees are just divine and we’re just embracing this lovely weather before the heat gets unbearable and I don’t want anything to do with the sun. Forgive me for not showing the most glamorous outfit here from last Sunday, but hey, I was in a rush to get out of the house to enjoy the weather. I was so happy when my lovely friend Maggie decided to give me her old Ray-Bans. I have never owned a good pair of sunglasses, and now I’m a proud owner of THE sunglasses. You know what I mean? Anyway. I have some exciting news. On Monday you will have the start of a week of guest posts from the amazing Ashley from Two Eyes in the Mirror. That’s right, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. She’s discussing a topic that is important and intriguing to the both of us, Beauty in Korea. I’m very excited. Of course, I’ll slip in a few posts myself too. Are you excited too? Happy Wednesday all. x

One Response to “Here Comes the Spring…”

  1. Amber Blue Bird April 13, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    the blooms look spectacular

Leave a Reply

