Style Sunday.

10 Apr

After last week I got some good responses to my Style Sunday, and since I love, oh so much, to spend my Sunday mornings catching up on all my favourite fashion blogs, I thought I should probably make this a weekly occurrence. I am trying to put my life in order, beginning with my blog. I know I am always moaning about not having enough time to do pretty much anything.  And it’s true. But if I have a goal, well then I know what I have to do and when. Doing it is a slightly different matter, but knowing to do it is half the battle, right? So, here is who I am admiring this week, while I sit in my polka-dot pyjamas with a cup of tea.

Fashionnerdic.

iwritefashion

Michelle from Locked Out Fashion

Charlotte from girlnextdoorfashion

Charlene of Strutt

 

Bunch of beauties, huh? Happy Sunday everyone x

One Response to “Style Sunday.”

  1. Charlotte April 11, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    ahhh there’s me!! thanks so much Amy!!

    Charlotte xxx

Leave a Reply

