Style Sunday.

3 Apr

If you are a follower of Fashion’ s A Stranger you can probably tell I have been a bit lapsed in my motivation to blog recently. I was violently ill for a week or so, and, well, have just had nothing to say. As my name tells you, I don’t necessarily think fashion is my friend. It’s like one of those angry girls that you desperately try to get to like you, with a lot of failure and limited success. I have, of course, still been stalking all my favourite bloggers, so today I will show you who has inspired me recently, you can probably tell I’m still searching for my own distinct sense of style with the massively diverse beauties that follow…

Amber Blue Bird 🙂

Ashley from Two Eyes in the Mirror 🙂 Who will be doing an exciting series of guest posts on my blog very soon! Watch the space.

Natalie from Natalie Off Duty

Michelle from Locked Out Fashion

Tracy from The Closet Shopper 🙂


Emma from Daily Clothes Fix 🙂

Sian from Rebel Angel 🙂

 

Happy Sunday Everyone…

3 Responses to “Style Sunday.”

  1. Ashley April 3, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    Sorry to hear about your illness! I hope it’s cleared up now. Being sick sucks, but being sick in a “foreign” country must be all the much worse. I just want my mommy when I’m sick.

    Thanks so much for featuring one of my looks here! 🙂 Everyone else looks wonderful, too. All the looks are so diverse, but I love each and every outfit.

    I’ll be emailing you later tonight unless an act of God stops me from doing so. Alllllmooooosssttt done!

    P.S. I’m following you on Twitter now. I just now realized you had one. 😐

  2. Amber Blue Bird April 3, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

    hey there! Thanks for featuring one of my looks on your blog, that was very sweet of you 🙂

  3. Sian April 4, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    Yay!! Thank you for my feature!! I love all these wonderful girls’ outfits too =) Hope you’re feeling better =D
    xxx

Leave a Reply

