Long Chain Drifter Necklace- ModCloth.

3 Mar

Long Chain Drifter NecklaceModCloth– $62.99

I simply love this necklace. I wish I could buy all of these items I post as my items of the day, but alas I cannot. Firstly because I cannot justify buying more clothes when I have so many to start with, and nowhere to put them. Secondly because I am kind of against paying so much for postage and packaging (I know it’s not that much but I could but a dress from Primark for the equivalent, because of the international fee). And thirdly because, well, I live in South Korea, and have no idea how I’m going to ship all this stuff home, or whether my ‘rents will keep in in storage.

But this necklace. It’s so quirky, cute and cowboy-esque. I have an adoration of long necklaces, and this would compliment my collection of birds, robots and other kitsch chains. Maybe I should just do it. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

