Black and White.

19 Dec

This lacy dress was sent to me from the charming Sian of xrebelangelx, through our fabulous clothing swap; The Lovely Ones. It was a little tricky to style, but I’m never one to pass up a challenge. I have a thing for hats. Woolly hats. I have tons of them back in England, only one of which made it on my journey around the world. I have been trying to be sensible and curb my tendency to be a bit of a shopaholic since I’ve been in Korea, mainly because I know I’ll have to part with it when the time comes to head back to England! This hat was borrowed from my friend and photographer, Heather. My shoes were 10,000 won (around £6) from a little shoe store in downtown Daegu and the rest of my outfit is H&M basics. I hope I’ve done xrebelangelx proud! I think the connotations of my black and white mix definitely echo in her blogs name, anyway!

2 Responses to “Black and White.”

  1. Sian December 19, 2010 at 12:57 pm #

    Oh wow! I really love how you’re wearing the dress, it looks really cute!! I never would have thought to wear it with a black skirt like that, giving me lots of inspiration for how to wear it now =D!
    Love
    Sian xx

  2. Laura December 19, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    Really great outfit, love how you styled the dress 🙂
    L x

Leave a Reply

