Couple of the Week.

14 Dec

It really is typical, (and just my luck) that as soon as I make a new category and promise of a couple of the week every week, that they all retreat and I see none on the street. So, this weeks award goes to my lovely friends Ausannette and Jeremy. Granted this couples look was actually for fancy dress… but they certainly are exemplifying exactly what I plan to when the cute Korean couples come back out to play. Maybe they are hiding due to the freezing cold weather!

Leave a Reply

