Uke & Tuba Tee.

10 Nov

When I received a parcel from Eric, my wonderful friend and Uke & Tuba‘s Ukulele player, I was over the moon. I was having a tough day with some awkward kids, but nothing could have turned my mood as quickly as receiving such a parcel. So, this is my outfit photo with my brand new Uke & Tuba Tee! 🙂


Tee: Uke & Tuba, Jeans: Zara, Shoes & Necklace: Korean Boutique, Bag: from a holiday in Turkey, Hat (in first picture): H&M.

One Response to “Uke & Tuba Tee.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2010 in review… Let’s boost it in 2011! « - January 18, 2011

    […] Uke & Tuba Tee. November 2010 3 […]

Leave a Reply

