Apologies Once Again…

27 Oct

I’ve let my eye off the ball when it comes to blogging recently. It’s a conflict of interests really, so much is happening here- trips, parties, drinks, shopping, meetings with potential lovers, and of course that full time job I have.  It’s made it impossible to touch base, which is pretty lame, as I have so much to report at the moment!

One resolution is coming around though. And with the help of this beautiful person below (one of my closest friends here in Korea, Heather), I will finally start taking the occasional outfit photo, which is something I have been promising to do for a good while now. She is an inspiration to me, and I get excited every time we get to hang out… which generally just involves a cup of tea before work, or a shot of soju after it. On several occasions we have even met up wearing practically the same outfit (which destroys us, as it’s generally our teachers attire through which we aim for comfort over authority everytime)

Oh my Heather, I love you!

Leave a Reply

