So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good night… 잘가, 안녕!

30 Aug

I have had a long, stressful, difficult, but fun week in the run up to my departure. And now the time has come for me to leave my native town of Warrington for pastures new. I won’t lie- I am now absolutely petrified. I have spent a large amount of my time during the past week scoffing all the food I like and won’t be able to get hold of in South Korea. Many a drink, many a cooked breakfast, many a packet of salt and vinegar crisps, cheese and cracker combo, tears and hugs. And now I’m packed and off down south to fly from Heathrow. It may take me a while to get up and running and blogging in Korea- but don’t give up on me… and wish me luck.

One Response to “So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good night… 잘가, 안녕!”

  1. Angela September 2, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

    Aw, Amy! Best on your adventure!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

