Just a quiet drink…

26 Jul

While in Manchester with my best friend a few weeks ago, he got a little snap happy with his fancy new camera. I can’t blame him really, it’s a snazzy thing, and he really is the ‘arty-farty’ type! So, after a while we took a break from perusing the record stores in the Northern Quarter, to have a quick pint and a real catch up.

And then he caught me on camera. Wearing a charity shop animal print shirt, some skinny jeans from Topshop, and my favourite necklace of all time, The Florence Nightingale Necklace from ModCloth.com. Always perfect for adding some quirk to the outfit.

I covered my curls a little bit with a black headband, and had the classic ‘red’ nails, still in tact from the weekends parties.

Any thoughts on my look? What would you where to a quiet drink with friends?

Leave a Reply

