And so it began…

11 Sep

Captured for ModCloth.com
I spent the summer of my 20th year interning as a fashion writer for ModCloth.com, an incredible fashion retailer based in Pittsburgh, PA. I went to America to spend time with family and had no idea it would change life forever. I love writing. And I love fashion. But I always saw them as two totally separate entities. It was at that time when I was stuck, so close to graduation yet so far from deciding what I want to do with my life. And ahhh, it suddenly starts to make sense. So here I am. I’m Amy, from just outside Manchester, England, with a passion for fashion and itchin’ for fiction. It’s a hobbie for now, and maybe it’ll stay like that. Either way, I’m blogging to share my passions, and to hopefully get feedback on them!

Leave a Reply

